Teachers and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Rebecca Harms, Principal

Jennie Smith, Assistant Principal

OFFICE STAFF

Ron Grim, Office Manager rgrim@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Valerie Nottbohm, Secretary - vnottbohm@sylvan.k12.ca.us

JoAnn Valencia, Secretary -jvalencia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN

Karen Carranza, Teacher - kcarranza@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Natalie Rocha, Teacher - nrocha@sylvan.k12.ca.us

KINDERGARTEN

Julie Knapper, Teacher - jknapper@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alicia Letson, Teacher - aletson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Pinell, Teacher - spinell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Felicia Ram, Teacher - fram@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Erica Ray, Teacher - eray@sylvan.k12.ca.us

FIRST GRADE

Lisa Bracken, Teacher - lbracken@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Joy Green, Teacher - jgreen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Leslie Henman, Teacher - lhenman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brenda Milano, Teacher - bmilano@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ashley Nicolich, Teacher - anicolich@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nancy Penwell, Teacher - npenwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

SECOND GRADE

Shelly Barlow, Teacher - sbarlow@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alissa Giva, Teacher - agiva@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kari Harris, Teacher - kharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Karen Semple, Teacher - ksemple@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Chrissy Wheelock, Teacher - cwheelock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristie Williams, Teacher - kwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us

THIRD GRADE

Heather Alfaro, Teacher - halfaro@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Deirdre Blocher, Teacher - dblocher@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ellen Burchett, Teacher - eburchett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Dina MaAgma, Teacher - dmaagma@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Malysiak, Teacher - jmalysiak@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shelli Richards, Teacher - srichards@sylvan.k12.ca.us

FOURTH GRADE

Brian Coates, Teacher - bcoates@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Paris Musselman, Teacher - pmusselman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Nichols, Teacher - jnichols@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Elena Vasquez, Teacher - evasquez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Williams, Teacher - jwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us

FIFTH GRADE

Brooke Bennett, Teacher - bbennett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Steve Cowie, Teacher - scowie@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sonya Hake, Teacher - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Jeppson, Teacher - sjeppson@sylvan.k12.ca.us


TEACHING SUPPORT STAFF

Scott Hatcher, Psychologist - shatcher@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nancee Davis, Counselor - ndavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jessica Elkins, Resource Teacher- jelkins@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jean Anderson, Resource Aide - janderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carly Lininger, Speech Pathologist - clininger@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Meredith Huerta, ELD Teacher- mhuerta@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Alvarez, ELD Teacher - aalvarez@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alexis True, Instrumental Music - atrue@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jesse Miller, Music Teacher - jessemiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisa Widdess, Art Teacher - lwiddess@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melinda Baker, Instructional Coach - melindab@sylvan.k12.ca.us

OTHER SUPPORT STAFF

Noelle Tomlinson, Librarian

Bradley Williams, Head Custodian

Preetika Lal, Nurse

Pat Torres, LVN

Esther Herrera, Cafeteria Clerk

Cheryl Dragomanovich, Cafeteria