Teachers and Staff

ADMINISTRATion

Rebecca Harms, Principal

Jennie Smith, Assistant Principal

office staff

Ron Grim, Office Manager rgrim@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Valerie Nottbohm, Secretary - vnottbohm@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Joann Valencia, Secretary -jvalencia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

transitional kindergarten

Karen Carranza, Teacher - kcarranza@sylvan.k12.ca.us

kindergarten

Leslie Henman, Teacher - lhenman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Julie Knapper, Teacher - jknapper@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alicia Letson, Teacher - aletson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Erika Medina, Teacher - emedina@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Pinell, Teacher - spinell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Erica Ray, Teacher - eray@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First grade

Lisa Bracken, Teacher - lbracken@sylvan.k12.ca.us Class Website

Joy Green, Teacher - jgreen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kari Harris, Teacher - kharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Brenda Milano, Teacher - bmilano@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nancy Penwell, Teacher - npenwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Soderlund, Teacher - jsoderlund@sylvan.k12.ca.us

second grade

Shelly Barlow, Teacher - sbarlow@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alissa Giva, Teacher - agiva@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Karen Semple, Teacher - ksemple@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Holly Tallcott, Teacher - htallcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Chrissy Wheelock, Teacher - cwheelock@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristie Williams, Teacher - kwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us

third grade

Heather Alfaro, Teacher - halfaro@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Deirdre Blocher, Teacher - dblocher@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Ellen Burchett, Teacher - eburchett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Dina MaAgma, Teacher - dmaagma@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Malysiak, Teacher - jmalysiak@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shelli Richards, Teacher - srichards@sylvan.k12.ca.us

fourth grade

Brian Coates, Teacher - bcoates@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Nichols, Teacher - jnicholsa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jean Smith, Teacher - jeansmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us Class Web

Jennifer Williams, Teacher - jwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us Class Web

fifth grade

Brooke Bennett, Teacher - bbennett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Steve Cowie, Teacher - scowie@sylvan.k12.ca.us Class Web

Sonya Hake, Teacher - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Stephanie Jeppson, Teacher - sjeppson@sylvan.k12.ca.us Class Web

Paris Musselman, Teacher - pmusselman@sylvan.k12.ca.us

teaching support staff

Scott Hatcher, Psychologist - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Vanessa Shuping, Counselor - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Inga Honeywell, Resource Teache r- shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jean Anderson, Resource Aide - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carly Lininger, Speech Pathologist - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Meredith Huerta, ELD Teacher- shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amy Alvarez, ELD Teacher - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alexis True, Instrumental Music - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jesse Miller, Music Teacher - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Lisa Widdess, Art Teacher - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melinda Baker, Instructional Coach - shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us

other support staff

Noelle Tomlinson, Librarian

Bradley Williams, Head Custodian

Cece Moreno, Cafeteria Clerk

Cheryl Dragomanovich, Cafeteria