About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 57 items
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site#
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmailWeb Site#
     
Rebecca Harms Principal rebecca.harms@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Donna Tigrett Assistant Principal dtigrett@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ron Grim Office Manager rgrim@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Karri Gier Secretary kgier@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Valerie Nottbohm Secretary vnottbohm@sylvan.k12.ca.us  D1 
Noelle Tomlinson Librarian ntomlinson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Shalenii Lal Nurse slal@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1a 
Scott Hatcher Psychologist shatcher@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1b 
Vanessa Shuping Counselor vshuping@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1c 
Melinda Baker Instructional Coach melindab@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1d 
Bradley Williams Head Custodian bwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1e 
Cece Moreno Cafeteria Clerk cmoreno@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1y 
Cheryl Dragomanovich Cafeteria cdragomanovich@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F1z 
Karen Carranza Transitional Kindergarten/Teacher kcarranza@sylvan.k12.ca.us  F2 
Leslie Henman Kindergarten/Teacher lhenman@sylvan.k12.ca.us  G1 
Julie Knapper Kindergarten/Teacher jknapper@sylvan.k12.ca.us  G2 
Alicia Letson Kindergarten/Teacher aletson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  G2A 
Erika Medina Kindergarten/Teacher emedina@sylvan.k12.ca.us  G3 
Stephanie Pinell Kindergarten/Teacher spinell@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Erica Ray Kindergarten/Teacher eray@sylvan.k12.ca.us  J1 
Lisa Bracken First Grade/Teacher lbracken@sylvan.k12.ca.us Miss Bracken's Class Web Site 
Joy Green First Grade/Teacher jgreen@sylvan.k12.ca.us  K2 
Kari Harris First Grade/Teacher kharris@sylvan.k12.ca.us  K2 
Brenda Milano First Grade/Teacher bmilano@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Nancy Penwell First Grade/Teacher npenwell@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Soderlund First Grade/Teacher JSoderlund@sylvan.k12.ca.us  O1 
Shelly Barlow Second Grade/Teacher sbarlow@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Alissa Giva Second Grade/Teacher agiva@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Karen Semple Second Grade/Teacher ksemple@sylvan.k12.ca.us  R2 
Holly Tallcott Second Grade/Teacher htallcott@sylvan.k12.ca.us  R3 
Chrissy Wheelock Second Grade/Teacher cwheelock@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Kristie Williams Second Grade/Teacher kwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Heather Alfaro Third Grade/Teacher halfaro@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Deirdre Blocher Third Grade/Teacher dblocher@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Ellen Burchett Third Grade/Teacher eburchett@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Dina MaAgma Third Grade/Teacher dmaagma@sylvan.k12.ca.us  W1 
Jennifer Malysiak First Grade/Teacher jmalysiak@sylvan.k12.ca.us  X1 
Shelli Richards Third Grade/Teacher srichards@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Brian Coates Fourth Grade/Teacher bcoates@sylvan.k12.ca.us  
Jennifer Nichols Fourth Grade/Teacher jnichols@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z2 
Jean Smith Fourth Grade/Teacher jeansmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mrs.Smith's Class Web Site Z3 
Jennifer Williams Fourth Grade/Teacher jwilliams@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mrs. William's Web Site Z4 
Amy Alvarez Fifth Grade/Teacher aalvarez@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z4a 
Brooke Bennett Fifth Grade/Teacher bbennett@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z5 
Steve Cowie Fifth Grade/Teacher scowie@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mr. Cowie's Class Web Site Z6 
Sonya Hake Fifth Grade/Teacher shake@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z7 
Stephanie Jeppson Fifth Grade/Teacher sjeppson@sylvan.k12.ca.us Mrs. Jeppson's Web Site Z7A 
Inga Honeywell Resource ihoneywell@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z8A 
Jean Anderson Resource Aide janderson@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z8A1 
Kari Hendon Resource Specialist khendon@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9A 
Carly Lininger Speech clininger@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9B 
Meredith Huerta ELD/Lit. Spec. mhuerta@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9D 
Tricia McCormick ELD/Lit. Spec. tmccormick@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9E 
Alexis True Music - Instrumental/Band atrue@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9F 
Jesse Miller Music - Classroom jmiller@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9G 
Lisa Widdess Art - Classroom lwiddess@sylvan.k12.ca.us  Z9H 
Showing 57 items
Comments